Reviews

9/17/2018 Jade Future Automotive is excellent in every way: friendly, trustworthy, a great local business that we can all count on!
Thank you Jade! Appreciate the nice review and 5 stars.:] - Future Automotive
9/14/2018 Ligaya Bowman Positive customer service experience. Honest and not trying to upsell. Thank you.
Thank YOU! Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
9/7/2018 Great value and service.
Thank you! Gary Blakeley :] - Future Automotive
8/22/2018 Ted Thompson The guys at Future Automotive are great. My Ford expedition needed major engine work. I opted for a new Ford engine. The guys got the new engine delivered and installed in less than a week. This sure saved a lot of money over buying a new SUV at today's prices! My new engine is performing very well. I really feel that this shop keeps prices reasonable and the customer service is great.
Thank you so much of the quick and great review !! Blessings Gary Blakeley ** - Future Automotive
8/18/2018 Craig Cornell I trust Future Automotive to do the right job and never try to sell me on services that aren't needed. I recommend them highly.
Thank you Very much Craig. Gary Blakely - Future Automotive
8/5/2018 Craig Connors Great job guys! Thanks for the expert help.
Really appreciate the FIVE Star review. Thank you Craig hopefully no more A/C concerns - Future Automotive
7/29/2018 Carla Hill Future Automotive always gets me in and out as quick as possible. They found the hard to find issue that was making my car not run as efficient, and fixed it. They called around to find the parts to get the job done, as I had to leave on vacation, and wanted to get squeezed in. They also can do simpler jobs as oil changes. Thanks for keeping my car working smoothly! Carla
MS Carla, thank you for taking the time to write us a very nice review!! Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/25/2018 Janet Lackner Always a pleasure doing business with Gary. You know what they tell you is honest and that your vehicle will be serviced correctly. No stress.
Thanks Janet! I love no Stress!! :] May God Bless - Future Automotive
7/24/2018 Jaclyn Grendzinski I always receive the best customer service from Gary and the guys at Future Automotive! I can trust in them and rely on them to give me and honest evaluation on the needed maintenance of my 2004 Honda Accord. She had a lot of miles on her and I intend to keep her running for many more! I know I am in good hands at Future and they will work with my budget to prioritize the necessary repairs. And it’s always fun to have a laugh with Gary! Thanks guys!
Hi Jaclyn thank you for the kind words, The Kind we like to hear!! You have had to put of with me for more than three years so I guess you know me and the crew. May God continue to Bless you Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/18/2018 Brian Jung Excellent diagnosis of the problem. However part price is 2.5x if I had gone down to Autozone and bought it myself and brought to shop. $229 for F150 1997 mass air flow sensor - Autozone has for $103 in-store pickup. Otherwise outstanding diagnosis, repair and timeliness.
Brain thank you for your review. We hardly ever use Autozone. - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Future Automotive (858) 674-1956 For Assistance.