Reviews

10/6/2018 Greg Smith Great job! I made a request to have them drive my car to substantiate my concern with my brakes. Louis quickly jumped in my car to test drive it to collaborate my suspicions and quickly called me discussing how to fix the problem and gave me options rather than just quote the highest price. I appreciated their concern with my ability to pay. I wouldn't take either of my cars to another dealer or repairman. Gary and his mechanics have always been helpful, honest and quick to fix both routine maintenance and corrective maintenance.
Greg thank you for the Very Nice review. Glad we could take care of your brake problem. We enjoy help clients and friends like you to insure you leave happy and Safe. May God Bless you and yours Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
10/3/2018 jill 5 stars. thank you for fixing my old car.
Thank you Jill glad to get you back on the road, Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
9/29/2018 Aaron Ilardi Good service. Straight forward with the problems. Happy with the outcome
Thank you for the nice review Aaron. We are trying to call back in a week or two to see if you are pleased with our services. Always appreciate the five stars but if there any concerns we want to rectify any concerns our clients and friends might have. - Future Automotive
9/17/2018 Jade Future Automotive is excellent in every way: friendly, trustworthy, a great local business that we can all count on!
Thank you Jade! Appreciate the nice review and 5 stars.:] - Future Automotive
9/14/2018 Ligaya Bowman Positive customer service experience. Honest and not trying to upsell. Thank you.
Thank YOU! Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
9/7/2018 Great value and service.
Thank you! Gary Blakeley :] - Future Automotive
8/22/2018 Ted Thompson The guys at Future Automotive are great. My Ford expedition needed major engine work. I opted for a new Ford engine. The guys got the new engine delivered and installed in less than a week. This sure saved a lot of money over buying a new SUV at today's prices! My new engine is performing very well. I really feel that this shop keeps prices reasonable and the customer service is great.
Thank you so much of the quick and great review !! Blessings Gary Blakeley ** - Future Automotive
8/18/2018 Craig Cornell I trust Future Automotive to do the right job and never try to sell me on services that aren't needed. I recommend them highly.
Thank you Very much Craig. Gary Blakely - Future Automotive
8/5/2018 Craig Connors Great job guys! Thanks for the expert help.
Really appreciate the FIVE Star review. Thank you Craig hopefully no more A/C concerns - Future Automotive
7/29/2018 Carla Hill Future Automotive always gets me in and out as quick as possible. They found the hard to find issue that was making my car not run as efficient, and fixed it. They called around to find the parts to get the job done, as I had to leave on vacation, and wanted to get squeezed in. They also can do simpler jobs as oil changes. Thanks for keeping my car working smoothly! Carla
MS Carla, thank you for taking the time to write us a very nice review!! Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page
If You Are Using A Screen Reader And Are Having Problems Using This Website, please call Future Automotive (858) 674-1956 For Assistance.