Reviews

8/19/2017 Kate Freeman I have always had excellent service at Future Automotive. I also know they will always do what's best and not do more than needed or overcharge. This is an excellent company and also very nice people. I highly recommend Future Automotive to anyone.
8/14/2017 Todd Wilson Future Automotive is my "go-to" facility in RB because of their honesty and quality of work. I have learned that they have the customer's requirements as a priority and don't try to "up sell" unnecessary services. I highly recommend them!
Todd you have been with us for over 7 years now and we greatly appreciate your nice reviews, Love those 5 stars. :] We will always try to do the best we can for our clients and friends. May God bless you and yours Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
8/11/2017 Sandy I was in the fence whether to fix the clutch on my 15 year old car. I spoke to Jay and he and another mechanic took it for a test drive and the diagnosis was that the clutch was not completely gone but close. I was told it could be driven without causing damage and there was no pressure to fix it right away. I decided to have the job done and the car runs like new. I hope to drive the car for many more years.
Glad you are Very Happy Sandy! We knew that a new clutch would provide you with a lot more Pep. You should get a few more years out of your car. Thank you for the FIVE STARS! Yours was our 300th Five Star. May God bless you Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
8/11/2017 Lisa Beguelin Best, most honest efficient auto shop I have EVER used. Seriously. And the guys there are so friendly and cool.
Lisa, Thank You for your review. We really appreciate your honest input. Let us know if there is something we can do better. From Jay the Manager and a God Bless from Gary the Owner. - Future Automotive
8/9/2017 Jackie Ng Fantastic service. No upsell. Jay was lovely to speak to.
Jackie, It was great to speak to you too and get to know you as well. We at Future Automotive love customers like yourself. We look forward to seeing you and your vehicle again.. From Jay, and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
8/3/2017 Jordan Best Great, fast service! Jay was awesome! Will be back!
Thank you Jordan glad you like us. Jay always likes to see his name in reviews with five stars. :] God Bless and thanks Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
8/2/2017 Bhargav Joshi Jay was very helpful and I was done with my Honda-CRV service within an hour. He is knowledgeable with lots of experience and a fun personality!
Joshi we thank you! Hope we can continue to service your Honda. God Bless you Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/26/2017 Samantha Portnoy The service and staff was amazing, quick, honest and thorough! Will absolutely be back and refer their shop and services.
Amazing, wow! Thank you Samantha!! I can not tell my guys that or they will demand a raise. :] Thank you for the short but Very nice review. We truly appreciate your business. Thanks again and God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/25/2017 Jeff Piersons I really appreciate the time Future took to call me and explain the issues. They even took time to call my dealer to see if my car was under warranty or if there was a possible recall. The first time I used Future Automotive they checked my car and found that nothing was wrong with it so they didn't charge me at all. This is the second time I have used Future Automotive and both times I have received first class service.
Jeff, We at Future Automotive appreciate customers like yourself that are open to hearing the entire story of what their car needs, and fix what is needed before something catastrophic occurs. Thank You for making our jobs easier. From Jay - Manager, The Rest of the Future Automotive Team & God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
7/23/2017 Doris Mcfadden They did an oil change, it was fast and ether always check for any other problem.
Doris my Dear! Thank you again for the Five Stars. You have been a client and friend since 2010 and over 50k miles!! :] God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page