Reviews

1/18/2018 Jade Kemble Great service, as always. Jade
1/17/2018 Neil Goldstein Jay was fantastic. Gave me a more than fair price for the work that was needed on my automobile and was ready earlier than told. What could be better tbat that.
Neil, I'm glad you decided to repair your car at our Auto Repair Shop. We met at a reasonable price for all the repairs that were done. It worked out for the both of us. See you at the next oil change. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1/16/2018 Anna Fernandez I love this place. I found it online when I was looking for somewhere close to my work. The manager is very knowledgeable and very fair. I really like how their customer service comes first and they look for the best way to fix your car at the lowest possible price! I would recommend them to anyone!
Anna, it was very nice to meet you. We are all glad that we have a new customer that fits right in to what we are always trying to do, and that's to make to customer happy. Look forward to seeing you at the next service. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1/4/2018 Ryan Klumph They did a great job in finding out what was wrong with my vehicle and even saved me a little money in the process!
Well Ryan it was nice to meet you. Let us know when we can help you. From Jay Cotton & a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1/4/2018 Patricia Marshall I always receive good service at Future Automotive.
It was good to see you Patricia. We are keeping you on the road. See you at the next oil change. From Jay Cotton & a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
12/30/2017 Christer Melander Great service!
It was good to meet you Christer. Looking forward to working on your Mercedes. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
12/27/2017 Lili Waters My 2006 4Runner died while I was in a drive thru yesterday. Had car towed to Future Automotive and Jay got me right in. He was able to order me a new alternator, get installed and have my car fixed within two hours. Great service and quality work, will continue to be returning customer ! Thank you Jay!
Thank You Lily, Good to see you again. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
12/18/2017 Jim Adams five stars
Thank you! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year from the Crew at Future Automotive. - Future Automotive
12/16/2017 Dale Harbrueger These guys know what they're doing. Give them a try.
Happy New Dale!! May you have a great year and thank you for your Nice review, Gary and Jay - Future Automotive
12/16/2017 Jim Adams Great!!!
Thanks Jim!! Always good to hear that....It's good to see you. From Jay Cotton & a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page