Reviews

2/22/2017 Pat Doria Great & honest service. I have been a customer for over 14 years. Would not take my vehicle to any other car service.
Thank you so much Pat and it was great talking with you Monday! Hey you are OUR 250th FIVE STAR review!! God Bless Gary - Future Automotive
2/21/2017 Randy Duncan Great, friendly and honest service. Went here based on the good Yelp reviews and they did not disappoint.
2/15/2017 D Adamson Thank you Future Automotive again! All of you have been so helpful in finding my steering problem on my car. It's good as new. I will continue bringing my cars to you as you are the best!
Thank you for the nice review and glad we could help you find your steering problem. God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
2/14/2017 Julio Fuentes Fast, great communication, thanks for making car getting fixed as painless as possible
Julio we always try to give you the best recommendations on what needs to be repaired now or in the near future. Remember "sometimes to hold them and sometimes to fold them. Thank you for trusting us with your Jeep. God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
2/9/2017 Joseph Fink Rescheduled my appointment for me that I had missed and finished the repair in a timely manner. Also took care of another minor issue at no charge. Thanks for the great service!
Thank you for the nice review and your business Joseph. God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
2/6/2017 Serg Raya Great customer service! I love taking my van and small suv there. They always go above and beyond. We love them and will continue to use Future Automotive. I suggest you drop off your vehicle and go get some 0.99 cent fish tacos across the street while you wait.
Serg, thank you for taking to time to write a very loving :] review!! Like any business it's very nice to read reviews like yours and others that praise work and how we treat our clients and friends. Are fish tacos 99 cents everyday?? :] God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
2/1/2017 Daniel Norman I can't speak highly enough of Future Auto's quality of work and repeated integrity in repairs and prices. I'm very happy to have finally found one of the best shops in SanDiego for repairs and maintenance.
WOW!! Thank you very much to the great review!!! We have built our business in trying to provide great service at a reasonable price. With 244 five stars reviews for a small shop like ours I'm very proud of our crew!! God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1/19/2017 Lisa Beguelin Best shop ever. They do the work so fast. And they will always work around your needs, your schedules, if you need a ride, etc. I have been super screwed by some mechanics in the past. I completely trust these guys. I moved to Escondido and still drive to RB for the work to be done.
Best shop Ever!! Nice, Lisa. With over 200,000 miles on your Jeep that means you have been at many auto repair shops. Great review and so glad that you continue using us even after you moved. Hope you have a Great New Year!! God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1/11/2017 Changxin Zhang good service.
Thank you!! Have a Great New Year! God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1/8/2017 Chris Aquino There's a reason why I bring my car, my wife's, and my parents car...Future Automotive always takes good care of our cars! Work is done well and promptly. I never feel taken advantage of or jerked around. This is the place you want to take your car for any service if you want to save money and feel confident your car is well taken care of.
Thank you Chris can we hire you as our PR man! :] We really appreciate you putting into words a great testament of our humble shop. We try very hard to meet and exceed all the nice comments we receive from our clients and friends. Thank you again!! Happy New Year and God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page