Reviews

10/19/2017 Jim Ross Friendly and thorough service team with support all around. Easy to have my car work done at future.
Thank You Jim. You know we will fix your car correctly. Good to see you again. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley.. - Future Automotive
10/18/2017 Tom Roehrig I also bought the guys a pizza yesterday. Thanks and have a great day.
Thanks Tom.....see you again. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/14/2017 Mary Middleton Jay was service oriented, polite and got the job done as he explained. I had to wait for the parts to arrive, but his follow up was superb. I will be back, Mary
Yeah! Thank You Mary for the review. I try to do the best I can, and so do the Technicians. See you again.. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/7/2017 David Brock Excellent service as always!
Well Thank You Very Much for recognizing. Good to see you again. Thank You for your review. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/2/2017 Michael Saddler Professional experience, quality work, and prompt service. I will definitely be a return customer.
Well Michael it looks like we both found what we are looking for. Great Customer meets Great Repair Shop! Thank You for the 5 Stars. See you at the next Oil Change. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/29/2017 Rafael Campanini Amazed. Super professional and extremely helpful. Jay talked me through every step, introduced me to the mechanic and they both walked me through every issue on my car when we inspected it. My Subaru is happy once again and my wallet says thank you after the Subaru quote. :). You guys rock! Thanks again!
Rafael, I'm glad you moved to the R.B. area recently. I hope you like it. We are greatful that you brought you car to us here at Future Automotive. I'm glad we could help you. Look forward to a lasting auto servicer/client relationship. Thank You for the 5 Stars. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/27/2017 Carol Smith Excellent as usual! Thanks for being there!
Thank You Carol for the 5 Stars!! See you at the next service. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/27/2017 Caleb Young I called and they quoted a price over the phone. I showed up they did the work and it was the price they quoted. Definitely will be back.
Thank You Caleb. Thanks for the 5 Star review. See you soon (Oil Change). From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/26/2017 Yi Wang fast and great!
Yi, Thank You for the 5 star review. Nice to meet you. We look forward to taking care of ALL your cars. Call when ready. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/23/2017 Gianni Pirovano thank you as usual superb service! thank you JAY!
Gianni, Always good to see you. Good Luck with what you have going on. We will take care of your 2 sons' car needs. Thank You for the 5 Star Review. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page