Reviews

4/13/2018 David Brock Excellent consistent service as always!
THANK YOU SHIPMATE! Thank you for the nice words. See you in a 1k miles or sooner for your brakes. May God continue to bless you and your wife. Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
4/7/2018 Mike Limm Great as always!
Thanks Mike, Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
4/7/2018 Mary Middleton Jay is wonderful and makes sure whatever needs to be done is done. I really appreciate his attention to detail and pleasant personality.
Thank you Mary for taking the time to write your FIVE STAR review and your praises of Jay for attention to detail. Blessings from Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
4/6/2018 Craig Wolfgram I truly appreciated the due diligence that Future Automotive performed in finding the problem with our AC. They went to all extremes to find the remedy and at a just price --- Thanks.
We appreciate you sharing the work we did on getting your Mustang ready for the warm weather. Thank you and blessing to you and Linda, Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
4/1/2018 Future Automotive was professional and communicated well about what they found with my minivan. Thanks to their fixes, it's running so smoothly again!
Thank You !!! To whom ever this is !!! lol..... From Jay Cotton - Future Automotive
3/31/2018 Katie Freeman I have been going to Future Automotive for many, many years. The people are wonderful, helpful and will let you know what needs to be done - no come ons on work to be done. They are honest and trustworthy. They do a wonderful job and I will continue to take my care there fore service.
Thank you very much Katie. May God continue to Bless you, Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
3/23/2018 Autumn Chickering Great work Resonable price
Looking forward to be able to service all of your cars. It was good to meet you Autumn. From Jay Cotton - Future Automotive
3/23/2018 Aaron R Always great service, fast and friendly!
Well Thank You Aaron. It was good to see you again. From Jay Cotton - Future Automotive
3/20/2018 Tom Koger quick and professional
Tom, Thank You for getting to the point. Love the Stars! Anything you need just call. See you at the next service. From Jay Cotton - Future Automotive
3/16/2018 Stephen Sokolic Work completed on time and at a reasonable price.
It was good to see you again Stephen. Thank You for the 5 stars. It makes us all feel good. From Jay Cotton - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page