Reviews

11/17/2017 Mark Bunting Excellent work done in a timely manner and at a reasonable price.
11/11/2017 Lynda Ingersoll Their work ethic has always been great and the quality of service very good. Communication and updates are good.
Thank You Lynda, Good to see you again. Your car is looking good. (after the tires)........Take Care, From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
11/9/2017 Mary Middleton Excellent and pleasant service
Mary, as always just a pleasure to serve you. Thank You. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/30/2017 BOB ROMANO Iv'e been taking my car to Future Automotive for the past four years and their work is excellent and the service is personalized and top-notch. Most important, they are trustworthy. I highly recommend them.
Bob, the Beemer still looks and runs great. Thank You for your trust in us and we appreciate your perception of us. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/19/2017 Jim Ross Friendly and thorough service team with support all around. Easy to have my car work done at future.
Thank You Jim. You know we will fix your car correctly. Good to see you again. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley.. - Future Automotive
10/18/2017 Tom Roehrig I also bought the guys a pizza yesterday. Thanks and have a great day.
Thanks Tom.....see you again. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/14/2017 Mary Middleton Jay was service oriented, polite and got the job done as he explained. I had to wait for the parts to arrive, but his follow up was superb. I will be back, Mary
Yeah! Thank You Mary for the review. I try to do the best I can, and so do the Technicians. See you again.. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/7/2017 David Brock Excellent service as always!
Well Thank You Very Much for recognizing. Good to see you again. Thank You for your review. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
10/2/2017 Michael Saddler Professional experience, quality work, and prompt service. I will definitely be a return customer.
Well Michael it looks like we both found what we are looking for. Great Customer meets Great Repair Shop! Thank You for the 5 Stars. See you at the next Oil Change. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
9/29/2017 Rafael Campanini Amazed. Super professional and extremely helpful. Jay talked me through every step, introduced me to the mechanic and they both walked me through every issue on my car when we inspected it. My Subaru is happy once again and my wallet says thank you after the Subaru quote. :). You guys rock! Thanks again!
Rafael, I'm glad you moved to the R.B. area recently. I hope you like it. We are greatful that you brought you car to us here at Future Automotive. I'm glad we could help you. Look forward to a lasting auto servicer/client relationship. Thank You for the 5 Stars. From Jay Cotton and a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page