Reviews

7/20/2017 Patricia Matsuoka Thank you for a great experience. From beginning to end, service was friendly, fast and efficient.
7/15/2017 Bob Romano The guys at Future Automotive are knowledgeable, professional and a lot more service-oriented than most companies I interact with. In this world you will have troubles (with your car) and Future Automotive takes a lot of the annoyance out of it. Buddy, my wife was very impressed that you came out to greet me and ask how things are with me.
Bob glad you and your wife appreciate the service our team provides. You first become our clients and then become our friends. Thank you for the nice review and trusting us with your vehicles since 2012!!. God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/14/2017 Matt Genovese Great job with service. Appreciated the honesty
Thanks Matt! Love the five stars!! We sleep well at night. God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
7/12/2017 Chris Saraidaris Jay, the service manager, provided excellent service. He kept me updated about the status of this large, complex job. I highly recommend Future Automotive!
Chris, Thank You for recognizing that I strive to be the best at my job. I always tell the customer what the problem is and what their options are. The rest is up to the customer. We at Future Automotive all try to serve our best. Again Thank You. From Jay - Manager and God Bless, from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
7/6/2017 Travis Hunt I was having issues with other mechanics soliciting services I did not need and continually telling me the service I WANTED wasn't required (Brakes & Rotors). I had crazily squeaky brakes for over a year and these guys completely removed the squeak, and it feels much more smooth when braking. First time using these guys and likely will not be the last.
Travis, Thank You for giving us a shot at solving your problem. We love a good challenge. Look forward to servicing your vehicle in the Future. Thanks Again, Jay Cotton. And a God Bless from Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
7/4/2017 Kim Huynh I like how you provide printouts for service quotes and take the time to explain the services. Thanks for the good customer service. You're friendly and fast!
Kim, it was very nice to meet you. Thank you for noticing that we strive to be the best we can, and to serve you as best as we could. Thank You for the 5 stars. We look forward to servicing all your cars in the Future (pun intended). Thank You from Jay. - God Bless, Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
6/30/2017 Sharon Soto As usual, great work at a fair price! Good job on my new brakes & rotors. The Lexus is running like new. Thanks, guys!!
No, Thank You Sharon!! We thank you for choosing us over all the other shops in our compound. God bless Gary Blakeley ** ps Love the 5 stars! - Future Automotive
6/30/2017 Elmer Gaviola Friendly fast professional and thoughtful. They even fixed my glove compartment release that was broken
Elmer, thank you! Appreciate you taking the time to write a review! Great to have your business. God bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
6/28/2017 Cholayil Sivajish The service was very good and very friendly staff. The staff also showed me what was wrong with the car and how they are going to fix the issue. Till now all good and car is back in driving condition.
Thank You for coming in and giving us the opportunity to repair your car. See you at your next Oil Change or any needed car repair. God Bless, Gary Blakeley. - Future Automotive
6/23/2017 Joshua Platt Honest people, quality work.
We try our best Joshua. Thank you for bringing in your truck and SUV to us. God Bless Gary Blakeley - Future Automotive
1234567...Last Page